The Sarah Community Foundation was established as a 501 (c)(3) corporation in 1997 as the fundraising arm of The Sarah Community. The Sarah Community Foundation secures funds to provide needed financial assistance and innovative services to residents of The Sarah Community.

Our Goals

Assist religious and lay community without resources
Support advancement of care for seniors
Support innovative services that will positively impact the residents of The Sarah Community